fbpx


SWATCH NINES 2024

INFO SHEET

Hey there!
This site has all the info you need for Swatch Nines 2024

Schedule
Looking for a schedule?
Find it here 

Interactive Map
Looking for a map of the Swatch Nines area? 
Find it here

 CONTACT LIST

Do you have any questions regarding accomodation/ORGA ? 
Please Contact
Flora Meisser
+41 79 345 16 65
flora@distillery.cc

or

Antonin Ferrari
+41 78 238 50 69
antonin@distillery.cc

or

Markus Boa
+45 60 58 43 44
markus@distillery.cc


Do you have questions regarding Comms?
Please Contact

Katja Roth
+43 676 6707618
katja@distillery.cc


Do you have questions regarding Media/Production
Please Contact

On Mountain
Laurenz Ratay
+43 670 6050314
laurenz@distillery.cc
or
Sarah Böck
+49 176 542 77294
sarah@distillery.cc

Off Mountain

Sophie Acworth
+43 676 6437496
sophie@distillery.cc
or
Lukas Hauser
+43 664 99089954
lukash@distillery.cc


 

?       HAVE A GREAT TIME - YOUR SWATCH NINES CREW